Instructors


Event Details

This event is running from 1 February 2021 until 19 July 2021. It is next occurring on March 15, 2021 12:00 pm

  • Venue: Online
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

Join Maria in-person in our Athens studio or online.

Mondays 7:00-8:45 pm (EEST), 12:00 pm-1:45 pm (ET) from Feb. 1 to Jul. 19, 2021
Wednesdays 10:30 am-12:15 pm (EEST), 3:30 am-5:15 am (ET) from Feb. 3 to Jul. 21, 2021

Interested in a yoga practice for the third millennium? Based on her in-depth knowledge and practice of different yoga systems (Asthanga, Anusara, Sridaiva, Bowspring), Maria-Lhamo innovates in creating Continuum4yoga classes in which the power of breaths, the bio-intelligence of the fluid system, and an inhabited relationship to gravity contribute to enlarge one’s freedom of movement, elasticity, strength and sense of wholeness…

Registration: [email protected]