Instructors


Event Details

This event is running from 1 February 2021 until 21 July 2021. It is next occurring on June 23, 2021 3:30 am

  • Venue: Living Body Academy Studio
  • Categories: ,
  • Upcoming Dates:

Join Maria in-person in our Athens studio or online.

Wednesdays 10:30 am-12:15 pm EEST, (3:30 am-5:15 am EDT) from May 5 to Jul. 21, 2021

See Also: Mondays 7:00-8:45 pm EEST, (12:00 pm-1:45 pm EDT) from May 10 to Jul. 19, 2021

Interested in a yoga practice for the third millennium? Based on her in-depth knowledge and practice of different yoga systems (Asthanga, Anusara, Sridaiva, Bowspring), Maria-Lhamo innovates in creating Continuum4yoga classes in which the power of breaths, the bio-intelligence of the fluid system, and an inhabited relationship to gravity contribute to enlarge one’s freedom of movement, elasticity, strength and sense of wholeness…

Price: 27,84€/drop-in class
86,47€/one-month access to the class (4 classes)

Registration: Click Here