Living Body Academy Studio

Address:

Mideias 41
Athens, 142 33
Greece

Upcoming Events:

  • Continuum4Yoga: Wednesdays
    Next Offered: 05/25/2022

    Join Maria in person in our Athens studio or online. Wednesdays 3:30am-5:15am ET    10:30am-12:15 pm EEST, from Sep. 15, 2021, to Jul. 13, 2022 Interested in a yoga practice for the third millennium? Based on her in-depth knowledge and practice of different yoga systems (Asthanga, Anusara, Sridaiva, Bowspring), Maria-Lhamo…

    Read More
  • Continuum4Fitness: Thursdays
    Next Offered: 05/26/2022

    Join Maria for an in-person class in our Athens studio or online… Thursdays 12:30pm-2:00pm ET    7:30-9:00 pm (EEST) (Greece), from September 16, 2021 Class is given in Greek/English language Continuum4Fitness Combining her 15 years of professional experience as a fitness instructor, her knowledge of fascias and living body anatomy…

    Read More
  • Continuum4Yoga: Mondays
    Next Offered: 05/30/2022

    Join Maria in person in our Athens studio or online. Mondays 12-1:45pm ET      7:00-8:45 pm (EEST), from Sep. 13, 2021, to Jul. 11, 2022 Interested in a yoga practice for the third millennium? Based on her in-depth knowledge and practice of different yoga systems (Asthanga, Anusara, Sridaiva, Bowspring),…

    Read More
  • Exploring Bio-intelligence: Tuesdays
    Next Offered: 06/01/2022

    Join Maria and Marc from the comfort of your home. Explore the potentiality of virtual learning. Tuesdays: 8:30-10:15 pm (EEST) (Greece), 1:30-3:15 pm (ET), from Sep. 12, 2021, to Jul. 12, 2022 Class is given in English language. Exploring bio-intelligence – A deepening of Continuum Movement modalities Through Continuum Movement,…

    Read More