Instructors


Event Details

This event is running from 3 February 2021 until 14 April 2021. It is next occurring on March 10, 2021 1:00 pm

  • Venue: Online
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

Join me on Wednesday 9am-10am CET and 7pm-8pm CET (1-2pm ET) / Saturday 9am-10am CET (3-4am ET) for a dynamic tissular and fascial mobilization with fun and playful exercises. This class is more active using movement orientation, support and gravity as a playground for innovation, resilience and strength.

8,00 €

Register Here